School Logo

St James

Church School

Love God, Love Others, Love Ourselves.

Get in touch

Contact Details



Our job is to help your child achieve the very best they can at school. In our school, all SEND falls under the six categories of; Cognition & Learning Needs, Communication & Interaction Needs, Physical, Medical & Alternative Communication Needs, Hearing Impairment, Visual Impairment and Social, Emotional & Mental Health Needs.


If you would like to find out more about inclusion at St James please follow the link below.